A- A A+

Township Mailing List Sign up to receive our E-news

  Home   News   Events   FAQ  

Elected Officials

WeThePeople    

Supervisor

TrusteeBrennen

Padraig (Paddie) H. Brennen

pbrennen@newtriertownship.com
847-446-8202
View Bio

 

 

 

Assessor

Jan Churchwell A

Jan Churchwell

jchurchwell@newtriertownship.com
847-446-8200
View Bio

 

 

 

Clerk

ClerkHoynes

Jerome Hoynes

jhoynes@newtriertownship.com
847-446-8202
View Bio

 

 

 

Trustee

Trustee Chang

Hamilton Chang

hchang@newtriertownship.com   
847-446-8202
View Bio

 

Trustee 

Trustee Gargula

Jan Gargula

 jgargula@newtriertownship.com 

847-446-8202

View Bio

 

 

Trustee

TrusteeKahnweiler

 

Gerri Kahnweiler

 gkahnweiler@newtriertownship.com 

847-446-8202
View Bio

 

Trustee

TrusteeMozer

 

Stefan Mozer

smozer@newtriertownship.com 
847-446-8202

View Bio 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
739 Elm Street, Winnetka, Illinois 60093 P. 847-446-8202 F. 847-446-1743
© 2017 New Trier Township. All Rights Reserved.
Web site design and web site development by Americaneagle.com