WeThePeople    

Supervisor

Alan Goldberg Headshot 2

Alan Goldberg

agoldberg@newtriertownship.com
847-446-8202
View Bio

 

 

 

Assessor

Jan Churchwell Headshot

Jan Churchwell

jchurchwell@newtriertownship.com
847-446-8200
View Bio

 

 

 

Clerk

ClerkHoynes

Jerome Hoynes

jhoynes@newtriertownship.com
847-446-8202
View Bio

 

 

 

Trustee

Elliott Robbins Headshot

Elliott Robbins

erobbins@newtriertownship.com
847-446-8202
View Bio

 

Trustee 

Gail Schnitner Eisenberg Headshot

Gail Schnitzer Eisenberg

gseisenberg@newtriertownship.com
847-446-8202
View Bio

 

 

 

Trustee 

John Thomas Photo 2

John T. Thomas

jthomas@newtriertownship.com
847-446-8202
View Bio

 

 

 

Trustee 

Kevin Boyd Headshot

Kevin B. Boyd

kboyd@newtriertownship.com
847-446-8202
View Bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
739 Elm Street, Winnetka, Illinois 60093 P. (847) 446-8202 F. (847) 446-1743
© New Trier Twonship. All Rights Reserved.