Consolidated Election Results

Paddie Brennen has been elected to serve as Township Supervisor, Jerome Hoynes has been returned to office as Clerk, and Martin Houlihan has been elected Township Assessor. Trustees Gerri Kahnweiler and Stefan Mozer have been elected to serve another term while Hamilton Chang and Jan Gargula have been newly elected to serve on the Township Board of Trustees.

The Inauguration of new officials will take place at 5:30 p.m. on Monday, May 20th at the New Trier Township Office. The public is welcome to attend the ceremony.


739 Elm Street, Winnetka, Illinois 60093 P. (847) 446-8202 F. (847) 446-1743
© New Trier Twonship. All Rights Reserved.